About Us

The WA Richmond Football Club Official Supporter Group is represented in 2024 by:

Danae Dessent | PRESIDENT
Brian Giltay | TREASURER
Debra de Mello | SECRETARY

Di Simpson | Di Williams | Mark Richards | Sandy Main | Jen Featch


Ivan Clare | Tammy Ryan | Rob Atkinson | Lousia Dare | Nina Brotherton


The RFC WA Supporter Group is a bunch of passionate Richmond Football Club members and supporters who elect a committee annually to act as;

  • The first point of contact for RFC members and supporters who reside in WA
  • Organisers of social activities for members as well as creating fellowship and communication among WA fellow supporters
  • Encouragement for WA Supporter Group members to become financial RFC members
  • Hosts for RFC personnel & RFC members & fans that visit Perth

* Funds raised after operating expenses are donated annually to the Richmond Football Club “Next Generation Academy”.  WA Tigers do not distribute profits to members or any other persons associated with the WA TIGERS.